Sunday , June 16 2019
Breaking News

Scenic Byway to Expand


Amy Storer, Resident Engineer for Cattaraugus County, New York State Department of Transportation; Brian McFadden, Executive Director, Ellicottville Chamber of Commerce; Assemblyman David DiPietro; Bob Lennartz, President, Western New York Southtowns Scenic Byway Committee; Senator Catharine Young; Senator Patrick Gallivan; and Assemblyman Joseph Giglio unveil the sign for the Western New York Southtowns Scenic Byway, which has expanded into northern Cattaraugus County.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top