Tuesday , January 21 2020
Breaking News

Cattaraugus County Sports Hall of Fame Banquet

The 17th Annual Cattaraugus County Sports Hall of Fame Banquet will be held this Saturday, March 30, at the Cattaraugus Firemen’s Club beginning at 6 pm. Thirteen individuals representing every school district in the county will be inducted into the Hall of Fame.

A limited number of tickets at $25 each are available but must be reserved by Friday, March 29 by calling Mark Benton, banquet chairman at 532-4053 or email hidibenton@aol.com

This year’s inductees include: Marty Brisky, (IAABO official), Lynford “Wimpy” Swetland, (Portville), Katherine Woznek, (Olean), Mary Doud, (Pioneer), Tim Geiger, (Gowanda), Jim Wojdan, (Cattaraugus-Little Valley), Peter Spear, (Franklinville), Mike Loftus, (Ellicottville) Doug Seamans, (Randolph), Michael Williams, Jr. (West Valley), Scott Crist, (Salamanca), Ken Roberts, (Hinsdale) and Steve Skvarka, (Allegany-Limestone).

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top